A to Z of Me

I was catching up on some blog posts today when I found this on a good friend’s blog. I thought I’ll try this out as well.

A: Age: 37
B: Biggest Fear: Complete loss of my hearing
C: Current Time: 18:48
D: Drink you last had: Tea
E: Every Day Starts With: Lazily waking up and thinking about what’s in store
F: Favorite Song: There are so many, but right now it is Diamond Ring by Bon Jovi
G: Ghosts, are they real?: I think so! (I feel it when I’m all alone; it is super spooky!!!)
H: Hometown: Kochi
I: In love with: my wife, two sons, reading and writing
J: Jealous of: People who seem to have all the time in the world for everything
K: Killed someone: Yes, in my stories including Pope John Paul I  with hemlock. That’s my favorite (you can read that here: The death of Pope John Paul I)
L: Last time you cried: When I was disappointed not being able to help a friend (yes, I like to help people and feel terribly disappointed when I’m not able to help)
M: Middle Name: No middle name!
N: Number of siblings: One
O: One wish: To travel around the world
P: Person you last called: My wife (that was on Friday afternoon)
Q: Question you’re always asked: Why are you like this? (Well, they should just let me be like this!)
R: Reason to smile: Being alive
S: Sounds that annoy you: The sound of drilling machines and moaning tennis players (don’t they moan a lot?)
T: Time you woke up: 7:35 AM
U: Underwear color: Black
V: Vacation destination: Somewhere in the Alps
W: Worst habit: Procrastination
X: X-Rays you’ve had: Three (including one for my ears!)
Y: Your favorite food: Food that’s prepared at home
Z: Zodiac Sign: Taurus (friendly, loyal, sensuous mouth and honest eyes)

Feel free to list out your A to Z  if it interests you!

Author:

I'm an avid reader and writer. Reading gets me a feeling of understanding the world through different perspectives and writing helps me outline my thoughts from the cobwebs that the mind has trapped it in!

2 thoughts on “A to Z of Me

Leave a Reply

